CVG

ARTICLE 1: OBJECT

These general conditions of sale govern the contractual relations between Esprit Padel Shop (Siren: 891931172) and its customers. Any order validated by the consumer implies unreserved acceptance of the latter to these general conditions of sale. These said conditions are likely to be modified by Spirit Padel Shop In this case, the applicable conditions will be those in force on the site during the validation of the order by the consumer.

These general conditions will apply from May 18, 2011.

ARTICLE 2: CONTRACTUAL INFORMATION

In accordance with the provisions of the Consumer Code, the online store set up by Spirit Padel Shop as part of its website mentions the following information:

- A legal notice allowing a precise identification of Spirit Padel Shop ;

- A presentation of the essential characteristics of the goods offered;

- An indication in euros, all charges included, of the price of goods and services and delivery costs;

- An indication of the costs of payment, delivery or execution;

- The validity of the offer and the price thereof;

- The existence of a right of withdrawal.

All site information www.esprit-padel-shop.comis presented in French.

ARTICLE 3: PRODUCTS

 at. The prices

The prices of our products on the site are indicated in euros, all charges included, excluding delivery costs. They are applicable during the validation of the order by the consumer (subject to availability).

It should be noted that if items are priced inconsistently on the website of Spirit Padel Shop (ex: a racket at 4 euros), Spirit Padel Shop will be able not to deliver to the customer and this order will be canceled or returned to Spirit Padel Shop by the customer if it had to be delivered by mistake.

Depending on the order amount and the shipping destination, shipping costs may be added to the order total.

Prices are subject to French VAT and any change in the legal rate of this VAT will be implicitly reflected in the prices of the products presented on the site of Spirit Padel Shop on the date stipulated by the relevant implementing decree.

The public prices displayed correspond to the selling prices recommended by the manufacturers.

 b. Availability

Offers presented by Spirit Padel Shop are only valid while stocks last. In the event of unavailability and in accordance with article L 121-20-3 of the Consumer Code, you will be informed by e-mail or by telephone of the items which are out of stock.

The buyer will then have 72 working hours (excluding Saturday, Sunday, public holidays or non-working days) from the date of purchase to request the cancellation, the refund of the sums received or the exchange of his order within the limit of a total equivalent price by contacting us by e-mail at contact@esprit-padel-shop.com

After this period and if no request is made from you, your order will be sent to you with the available items and only these items will be billed to you.

Unavailable items will be refunded by the payment method used by the customer to pay for his order.

The customer has the possibility of reserving goods on order from our suppliers. In the event that the order is incomplete, Spirit Padel Shop reserves the right to ship the goods when all of the items in the order are in stock. The customer can ask Spirit Padel Shop immediate delivery of the incomplete order with payment of shipping costs for the second shipment.

 vs. Compliance of product offers

The products offered comply with current French legislation and standards applicable in France.

In accordance with article L 111-1 of the Consumer Code, the consumer has the possibility of knowing before the final order is taken the essential characteristics of the products he wishes to buy.

Professional players are likely to play with different racket characteristics than those exhibited.

 d. Discount codes and gift certificates

Discount codes: You just need to insert the code in the "discount coupon" bar at the top of your basket, the discount will then be applied immediately. Please note, discount codes cannot be combined and always have a validity period.

 

ARTICLE 4: THE ORDER

 at. Placing the order

The present general conditions of sale come into force on the date of signature of the order form of our site www.prit-padel-shop.com. In accordance with the LEN law of June 21, 2004, you have the possibility to check the details of the order and its total price (price in euros all charges included and products plus delivery costs) and to correct any errors before confirming the order. here to express your acceptance.

Spirit Padel Shop will acknowledge receipt of your order electronically without delay.

 b. Transfer of ownership

Spirit Padel Shop retains full ownership of the products sold until full collection of all sums owed by the consumer in connection with his order, including costs and taxes.

The transfer of ownership of a good purchased on www.esprit-padel-shop.com by the consumer to a third party will not be supported by Spirit Padel Shop. Only the original purchaser of this good can claim access to the clauses of these general conditions of sale.

 vs. Proof of the transaction

The archiving of purchase orders and invoices will be carried out on a reliable and durable medium which can be legally produced as proof.

ARTICLE 5: WITHDRAWAL & GUARANTEES

Right to retract

In accordance with Articles L 221-28 et seq. Of the Consumer Code, you have 14 days to exercise this right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons or pay penalties. Esprit Padel Shop extends this period to 30 days for commercial purposes in order to give you full satisfaction.
On the website, the customer therefore benefits from the “Satisfied or Reimbursed” guarantee for 30 days from the delivery of the order.
The Products must imperatively be returned to Spirit Padel Shop in a perfect state of resale, in their original condition, and accompanied by the invoice or contact details of the Buyer and full order references.

Racquets: They must not show any scuff marks or impact, must be new and have no traces of balls. The grip should still be wrapped and the racquet should not have played.
Shoes: they must be returned with the shoebox (perfect condition) corresponding to the model purchased and must not have been worn under any circumstances.
In the event of an exchange, reshipment is the responsibility of Spirit Padel Shop except in the case of heavy packages (bale cartons for example) for which the actual shipping costs will be applied.
The period starts from the receipt of the goods.
When the right of withdrawal is exercised, the refund will be made no later than 10 working days following the date on which we received your return package.

Exercise of the right of withdrawal

For any refund request for an order placed on the site Spirit Padel Shop and containing a free item (example Christmas offer: "From 49 € of purchase, a t-shirt Spirit Padel Shop will be offered to you "), the customer agrees to return the item offered to us as well. In the event that this item is not returned, the amount thereof will be deducted from the amount of the reimbursement (face value indicated in the offer).
Methods of redirection from Overseas or Abroad:
We will tell you what to do by phone or e-mail: 09 63 58 76 15 or contact@esprit-padel-shop.com

Consequences of the right of withdrawal

The exercise of the right of withdrawal is excluded for the following contracts
- contracts for the supply of goods made to the consumer's specifications or clearly personalized
- contracts for the supply of goods liable to deteriorate or expire rapidly
- contracts for the supply of goods which have been unsealed by the consumer after delivery and which cannot be returned for reasons of hygiene or health protection

 

Legal guarantee of conformity

The seller is required to deliver goods in conformity with the contract and is liable for any lack of conformity existing at the time of delivery. It also responds to any lack of conformity resulting from the packaging, assembly instructions or installation when this has been charged to it by the contract or has been carried out under its responsibility.

To comply with the contract, the good must:

- Be suitable for the use usually expected of a similar good and, where applicable:

- Correspond to the description given by the seller and possess the qualities that the latter presented to the buyer in the form of a sample or model;

- Present the qualities that a buyer can legitimately expect in view of the public statements made by the seller, or the manufacturer.

Defective racket other than normal use, customer can send photos and ifEsprit Padel Shop wishes it, it will be necessaryreturn the product to Spirit Padel Shop. It will be the subject of a careful analysis on our part in order to validate whether or not it has a defect and will then be returned to the supplier.

In the event that support is accepted, the customer may, depending on the product, obtain an exchange or repair from Spirit Padel Shop. If the repair or replacement of the product cannot be carried out or is not desired by the customer, a voucher for an amount equivalent to the purchase price of the item will be offered to you.

When the responsibility of Spirit Padel Shop or one of its suppliers is engaged, the return costs are covered by the provision of a prepaid voucher.

Credit notes issued as part of a customer return / cancellation are only valid for one year and will be automatically cleared after this period.

ARTICLE 6: DELIVERY

at. Delivery :

Spirit Padel Shop delivers its products in metropolitan France and overseas departments and territories, in the countries of the European Union as well as in all countries outside the EEC. The products will be delivered to the address indicated by the consumer on the order form.

In the case of an order invoiced excluding VAT by Spirit Padel Shop, the consumer may be required to pay VAT and Customs charges to the carrier upon delivery.

Any order placed before 12 noon will be shipped the same day regardless of the shipping method (excluding Saturday, Sunday and public holidays). Orders placed after 12 noon are shipped within 24 business hours of the order by the carrier chosen by the customer at the time of the order (excluding Friday, Saturday, Sunday and public holidays).

Shipments in France:

For deliveries in SO COLISSIMO in mainland France, a flat-rate contribution of € 6.90 to shipping costs is requested for any order the amount of which does not exceed 75 euros.

The indicative delivery time is 2 working days.

This participation increases to 15 euros (without free) for a shipment by Chronopost (with signature) and to 9 euros for a shipment to a Chrono Relais.

For heavy items (boxes of bales for example) a variable supplement is requested depending on the country of delivery without carriage paid (see table below).

Heavy postage rates do not apply to stringing machines.

For shipments in the DOM TOM: we use the Colissimo Expert service (indicative delivery time of 5 to 7 working days)

The consumer has a legal and contractual obligation to check the physical condition and content of the package (s) on delivery in the presence of the delivery person.

 

vs. Anomaly

Any anomaly concerning the delivery must imperatively be indicated on the carrier's delivery slip in the form of detailed, dated, explicit "handwritten reservations" and accompanied by the signature of the consumer or of a person authorized to receive the delivery.

The consumer must at the same time report this anomaly by sending the carrier within 3 working days of the delivery date a registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt setting out the said complaints.

Then, he must simultaneously send a copy of this letter by simple mail to:

Spirit Padel Shop        

155 Route de Grenoble,

69800, Saint-Priest

Any complaint concerning the delivery received out of time will be definitively rejected without possibility of recourse for the consumer and only the damages and anomalies mentioned in the aforesaid reservations made by the consumer will be taken into account in the resolution of the dispute by the carrier.

d. Delay in delivery or non-fulfillment of the order

Spirit Padel Shop cannot be held responsible for the non-performance of the contract concluded in the event of out of stock or unavailability of the product, force majeure, disruption, total or partial strike including postal services and means of transport and / or communication, flood or fire.

Spirit Padel Shop incurs no liability for any indirect damage due to operating losses, loss of profit, loss of luck, damage or costs that may arise from the purchase of products.

ARTICLE 7: PAYMENT

Full payment must be made when ordering. At no time can the sums collected be considered as a deposit or down payment. The consumer guarantees to Spirit Padel Shop that he has the necessary authorizations to use the method of payment he chooses when confirming the order. Furthermore, Spirit Padel Shop reserves the right to suspend any order management or any delivery in the event of refusal of authorization by financial organizations.

at. Payment methods

To pay for his order, the consumer will have his choice of different payment methods offered during the final validation of the order form. Spirit Padel Shopreserves the right to ask the customer for a scan of his identity card, proof of address and any document required as part of its anti-fraud policy.

3X 4X WITH COSTS
Payment of your order in 3 or 4 installments by credit card from 100 € of purchases up to 3000 € with Oney Bank.
https://www.payplug.com/hubfs/CGV% 20PayPlug% 20Oney% 20pour%20CGV%20site%20marchand.pdf

Payment by credit card

The processing of orders by credit cards on our site is completely secure.

By this means of payment, you will be debited when paying for your order.

Spirit Padel Shop relies on the Caisse d'Epargne banking transaction platform.

Your data is therefore encrypted by the SSL process guaranteeing maximum security.

Your credit card number is neither stored on the server nor printed.

The order thus validated by the customer on the website will not be effective until the central network of bank cards has given its consent. If the latter refuses, Spirit Padel Shopreserves the right to cancel the order and stop sending the package. If necessary, the customer will be contacted by email or phone as soon as possible.

B. Irrevocability of payment

In accordance with Article L 132-2 of the Monetary Code, electronic payment is irrevocable. Spirit Padel Shop recommends that consumers ensure the creditworthiness of their payment before validating their order on the site.

ARTICLE 8: NEWSLETTER

Any registered in the e-newsletter agrees to receive e-mails of information about offers Spirit Padel Shop.

To no longer subscribe to the mailing list, the subscriber will have to send an email to contact@esprit-padel-shop.com.

In accordance with the Computer and Freedom Act of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access and modify the data about you.

La livraison GRATUITE à partir de 80€ d'achat

CVG

ARTICLE 1 : OBJET

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent les relations contractuelles entre Esprit Padel Shop (Siren : 891931172) et ses clients. Toute commande validée par le consommateur emporte l'adhésion sans réserve de ce dernier à ces conditions générales de vente. Ces dites conditions sont susceptibles d'être modifiées par Esprit Padel Shop Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur sur le site lors de la validation de la commande par le consommateur.

 Ces conditions générales s’appliqueront à partir du 18 mai 2011.

ARTICLE 2 : INFORMATIONS CONTRACTUELLES

 Conformément aux dispositions du Code de Consommation, la boutique en ligne mise en place par Esprit Padel Shop dans le cadre de son site internet mentionne les informations suivantes :

 -           Une notice légale permettant une identification précise de Esprit Padel Shop ;

-            Une présentation des caractéristiques essentielles des biens proposés ;

-            Une indication en euros toutes charges comprises du prix des biens et services et des frais de livraison ;

-            Une indication des frais de paiement, de livraison ou d'exécution ;

-            La validité de l'offre et le prix de celle-ci ;

-            L'existence d'un droit de rétractation.

 L'ensemble des informations du site www.esprit-padel-shop.com est présenté en langue française.

ARTICLE 3 : PRODUITS

 a. Les prix

 Les prix de nos produits sur le site sont indiqués en euros toutes charges comprises hors frais de livraison. Ils sont applicables lors de la validation de la commande par le consommateur (sous réserve de disponibilité). 

 Il convient de noter que si des articles ont un prix incohérent sur le site internet de Esprit Padel Shop (ex : une raquette à 4 euros), Esprit Padel Shop sera en mesure de ne pas livrer le client et cette commande sera annulée ou retournée à Esprit Padel Shop par le client si elle avait du être livrée par erreur.

En fonction du montant de la commande et de la destination d’expédition, des frais d’expédition peuvent être ajoutés au total de la commande.

Les prix sont soumis à la TVA française et tout changement de taux légal de cette TVA sera implicitement répercuté sur les prix des produits présentés sur le site de Esprit Padel Shop à la date stipulée par le décret d'application s'y référant.

Les prix publics affichés correspondent aux prix de vente conseillés par les fabricants.

 b. Disponibilité

Les offres présentées par Esprit Padel Shop ne sont valables que dans la limite des stocks disponibles. En cas d'indisponibilité et conformément à l'article L 121-20-3 du Code de la Consommation, vous serez informé par e-mail ou par téléphone des articles qui sont en rupture.

L'acheteur aura alors 72 heures ouvrées (hors samedi, dimanche, jours fériés ou chômés) à partir de la date d’achat pour demander l'annulation, le remboursement des sommes encaissées ou l'échange de sa commande dans la limite d'un prix total équivalent en nous contactant par e-mail à contact@esprit-padel-shop.com

Passé ce délai et si aucune demande n'est faite de votre part, votre commande vous sera envoyée avec les articles disponibles et seuls ces articles vous seront facturés.

 Les articles indisponibles seront remboursés par le mode de paiement utilisé par le client pour régler sa commande.

 Le client à la possibilité de réserver des marchandises en commande auprès de nos fournisseurs. Dans le cas ou la commande est incomplète, Esprit Padel Shop se réserve le droit d’expédier la marchandise lorsque la totalité des articles de la commande est en stock. Le client peut demander à Esprit Padel Shop une livraison immédiate de la commande incomplète moyennant une prise en charge des frais de ports pour le deuxième envoi.

 c. Conformité des offres de produits

 Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur et aux normes applicables en France. 

Conformément à l'article L 111-1 du Code de la Consommation, le consommateur a la possibilité de connaître avant la prise de commande définitive les caractéristiques essentielles des produits qu'il souhaite acheter.

Les joueurs professionnels sont susceptibles de jouer avec des caractéristiques de raquettes différentes que celles exposées.

 d. Codes de réduction et chèques cadeaux

 Codes de réduction : Il vous suffit d'insérer le code dans la barre "bon de réduction" qui se trouve en haut de votre panier, la réduction sera alors immédiatement appliquée. Attention, les codes de réduction ne sont pas cumulables et disposent systématiquement d’une période de validité.

 

ARTICLE 4 : LA COMMANDE

 a. Passation de la commande

 Les présentes conditions générales de vente entrent en vigueur à la date de signature du bon de commande de notre site www.esprit-padel-shop.com. Conformément à la loi LEN du 21 juin 2004, vous avez la possibilité de vérifier le détail de la commande et son prix total (prix en euros toutes charges comprises et produits plus frais de livraison) et de corriger d'éventuelles erreurs avant de confirmer celle-ci pour exprimer son acceptation.

Esprit Padel Shop accusera réception de votre commande par voie électronique sans délai.

 b. Transfert de propriété

Esprit Padel Shop conserve la propriété pleine et entière des produits vendus jusqu'à parfait encaissement de toutes les sommes dues par le consommateur dans le cadre de sa commande, frais et taxes comprises. 

Le transfert de propriété d'un bien acheté sur www.esprit-padel-shop.com par le consommateur à une tierce-personne ne sera pris en charge par Esprit Padel Shop. Seul l'acheteur d'origine de ce bien pourra prétendre accéder aux clauses des présentes conditions générales de vente.

 c. Preuve de la transaction

 L'archivage des bons de commande et des factures sera effectué sur un support fiable et durable pouvant être juridiquement produit à titre de preuve.

ARTICLE 5 : RÉTRACTATION & GARANTIES

Droit de rétractation

Conformément aux articles L 221-28 et suivants du Code de la Consommation, vous disposez d'un délai de 14 jours pour exercer ce droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier des motifs ni à payer des pénalités. Esprit Padel Shop étend ce délai à 30 jours à titre commercial afin de vous donner pleinement satisfaction.
Sur le site internet, le client bénéficie donc de la garantie « Satisfait ou Remboursé » pendant 30 jours à compter de la livraison de la commande.
Les Produits doivent impérativement être retournés à Esprit Padel Shop dans un parfait état de revente, dans leur état d'origine, et accompagnés de la facture ou des coordonnées de l’Acheteur et des références complètes de la commande.

Raquettes : elles ne doivent en aucun cas comporter de trace d’éraflure ou d’impact, doit être neuf et ne comporter aucune trace de balle. Le grip doit être encore emballé et la raquette doit ne pas avoir joué.
Chaussures : elles doivent être renvoyées avec la boîte à chaussure (parfait état) correspondant au modèle acheté et ne doivent en aucun cas avoir été portées.

Accessoires et autres : le produit doit être renvoyé dans l'emballage d'origine en parfait état, pour être potentiellement remis à la vente. 

Dans ces cas, le retour est à la charge du client.
En cas d’échange, la réexpédition est à la charge de Esprit Padel Shop hormis en cas de colis lourd (cartons de balle par exemple) pour lequel les frais de port réels seront appliqués.
Le délai court à compter de la réception des biens.
Lorsque le droit de rétractation est exercé, le remboursement interviendra au plus tard dans les 10 jours ouvrés suivants la date à laquelle nous avons réceptionné votre colis de retour.

Exercice du droit de rétractation

Pour toute demande de remboursement d'une commande passée sur le site Esprit Padel Shop et contenant un article offert (exemple offre de NOEL : "Des 49€ d'achat, un tee-shirt Esprit Padel Shop d'une valeur de 19,90€ TTC vous sera offert"), le client s'engage à nous retourner également l'article offert. En cas de non retour de cet article, le montant de celui-ci sera déduit du montant du remboursement (valeur faciale indiquée dans l'offre).
Modalités de réexpédition depuis l'Outre Mer ou l'Etranger :
Nous vous indiquerons la marche à suivre par téléphone ou e-mail : 09 63 58 76 15 ou contact@esprit-padel-shop.com

Conséquences du droit de rétractation

L’exercice du droit de rétractation est exclu pour les contrats suivants
- les contrats de fourniture de biens confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisés
- les contrats de fourniture de biens susceptibles de se détériorer ou de se périmer rapidement
- les contrats de fourniture de biens qui ont été descellés par le consommateur après la livraison et qui ne peuvent être renvoyés pour des raisons d’hygiène ou de protection de la santé

 

Garantie légale de conformité

 Le vendeur est tenu de livrer un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance. Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l'emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l'installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité.

 Pour être conforme au contrat, le bien doit :

- Etre propre à l'usage habituellement attendu d'un bien semblable et, le cas échéant :

- Correspondre à la description donnée par le vendeur et posséder les qualités que celui-ci a présentées à l'acheteur sous forme d'échantillon ou de modèle ;

- Présenter les qualités qu'un acheteur peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faites par le vendeur, ou le fabricant.

 Une raquette défectueuse autrement que par un usage normal, le client peut envoyer des photos et si Esprit Padel Shop le souhaite, il faudra retourner le produit à Esprit Padel Shop. Il fera l’objet d’une analyse minutieuse de notre part afin de valider si celle-ci présente ou non un défaut et sera alors par la suite retourné au fournisseur.

Dans le cas où la prise en charge est acceptée, le client pourra selon le produit obtenir un échange ou une réparation de la part de Esprit Padel Shop. Si la réparation ou le remplacement du produit ne peuvent être effectués ou ne sont pas désirés par le client, un bon d'achat d'un montant équivalent au prix d'achat de l'article vous sera proposé.

Lorsque la responsabilité de Esprit Padel Shop ou de l’un de ses fournisseurs est engagée, les frais de retour sont pris en charge par la fourniture d'un bon pré-affranchi.

Les avoirs émis dans le cadre d'un retour/annulation client ne sont valables qu'un an et seront soldés automatiquement passé ce délai.

ARTICLE 6 : LIVRAISON

a. Livraison :

Esprit Padel Shop livre ses produits en France métropolitaine et DOM TOM, dans les pays de l'Union Européenne ainsi que dans tous les pays hors CEE. Les produits seront livrés à l'adresse indiquée par le consommateur sur le bon de commande.

Dans le cas d'une commande facturée HT par Esprit Padel Shop, le consommateur pourra être amené à régler la TVA et des frais de Douane au transporteur lors de la livraison.

Toute commande passée avant 12h sera expédiée dans la journée quel que soit le mode d’expédition (hors samedi, dimanche et jours fériés). Les commandes passées après 12h sont expédiées dans les 24h ouvrées qui suivent la commande par le transporteur choisi par le client au moment de la commande (hors vendredi, samedi, dimanche et jours fériés).

Expéditions en France :

Pour les livraisons en SO COLISSIMO en France métropolitaire, une participation forfaitaire de 6.90€ aux frais d’expédition est demandée pour toute commande dont le montant n’excède pas 75 euros.

Le délai indicatif de livraison est de 2 jours ouvrables.

Cette participation passe à 15 euros (sans franco) pour un envoi en Chronopost (avec signature) et à 9 euros pour un envoi vers un Chrono Relais.

Pour les articles lourds (cartons de balles par exemple) un supplément variable est demandé en fonction du pays de livraison sans franco (voir tableau ci-dessous).

Les tarifs des frais de ports lourds ne s'appliquent pas aux machines à corder.

Pour les expéditions dans les DOM TOM : nous utilisons le service Colissimo Expert (délai indicatif de livraison  de 5 à 7 jours ouvrables)

Le consommateur a l'obligation légale et contractuelle de vérifier l'état physique et le contenu du ou des colis à la livraison en présence du livreur.

 

c. Anomalie

Toute anomalie concernant la livraison devra être impérativement indiquée sur le bordereau de livraison du transporteur sous forme de "réserves manuscrites" détaillées, datées, explicites et accompagnées de la signature du consommateur ou d'une personne habilitée à recevoir la livraison. 

Le consommateur devra parallèlement signaler cette anomalie en adressant au transporteur dans les 3 jours ouvrés suivant la date de livraison un courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception exposant lesdites réclamations.

Puis, il devra transmettre simultanément copie de ce courrier par simple courrier à :

Esprit Padel Shop        

155 Route de Grenoble,

69800, Saint-Priest

Toute réclamation concernant la livraison parvenue hors délai sera définitivement rejetée sans possibilité de recours pour le consommateur et seuls les dommages et anomalies mentionnés dans lesdites réserves émises par le consommateur seront prises en compte dans la résolution du litige par le transporteur.

d. Retard dans la livraison ou inexécution de la commande

Esprit Padel Shop ne saurait être tenu responsable de l'inexécution du contrat conclu en cas de rupture de stock ou indisponibilité du produit, de force majeure, de perturbation, de grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communication, inondation ou incendie.

Esprit Padel Shop n'encourt aucune responsabilité pour tout dommage indirect du fait des pertes d'exploitation, pertes de profit, pertes de chance, dommages ou frais qui pourraient survenir du fait de l'achat des produits.

ARTICLE 7 : PAIEMENT

L'intégralité du paiement doit être réalisée lors de la commande. A aucun moment, les sommes encaissées ne pourront être considérées comme des arrhes ou des acomptes. Le consommateur garantit à Esprit Padel Shop qu'il dispose des autorisations nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement qu'il choisit lors de la validation de la commande. De plus, Esprit Padel Shop se réserve le droit de suspendre toute gestion de commande ou toute livraison en cas de refus d'autorisation de la part des organismes financiers.

a. Les moyens de paiement

Pour régler sa commande, le consommateur disposera à son choix de différents modes de paiement proposés lors de la validation finale du bon de commande. Esprit Padel Shop se réserve le droit de demander au client un scan de sa carte d'identité, un justificatif de domicile et toute pièce nécessaire dans le cadre de sa politique anti fraude.

3X 4X AVEC FRAIS
Paiement de votre commande en 3 ou 4 fois par CB à partir de 100€ d’achats jusqu’à 3000€ avec Oney Bank.
https://www.payplug.com/hubfs/CGV%20PayPlug%20Oney%20pour%20CGV%20site%20marchand.pdf

Paiement par carte bancaire

Le traitement des commandes par cartes bancaires sur notre site est entièrement sécurisé.

Par ce moyen de paiement, vous serez débité au moment du règlement de votre commande.

Esprit Padel Shop s'appuie sur la plate-forme de transactions bancaires du Caisse d'Epargne.

Vos données sont donc cryptées par le processus SSL garantissant une sécurité maximale.

Votre numéro de carte bancaire n'est ni stocké sur le serveur ni imprimé.

La commande ainsi validée par le client sur le site internet ne sera effective que lorsque le réseau central de cartes bancaires aura donné son accord. En cas de refus de celui-ci, Esprit Padel Shop se réserve le droit d’annuler la commande et stopper l’envoi du colis. Le cas échéant, le client sera contacté par e-mail ou téléphone le plus rapidement possible.

b. Irrévocabilité du paiement

Conformément à l'article L 132-2 du Code Monétaire, le paiement électronique est irrévocable. Esprit Padel Shop recommande ainsi à ses consommateurs de s'assurer de la solvabilité de son paiement avant validation de sa commande sur le site.

ARTICLE 8 : NEWSLETTER

Tout inscrit à la lettre d'informations électronique accepte de recevoir des e-mails d'informations sur les offres Esprit Padel Shop.

Pour ne plus être abonné à la mailing liste, l'abonné devra envoyer un e-mail à contact@esprit-padel-shop.com.

Conformément à la loi informatique et liberté du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de modification aux données vous concernant.